Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

OOTD: White Oversized Sweater + Jeggings + Booties

“Each problem has hidden in it an opportunity so powerful that it literally dwarfs the problem. The greatest success stories were created by people who recognized a problem and turned it into an opportunity.” ~ Joseph Sugarman

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

OOTD: Pancho + Basic Top + Jeans + Booties

Life will be more rewarding if you'll learn to be content in every season. Focus on the good; be grateful for what you have!

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Puff Sleeved Blazer + Prints

Nothing that’s happened to you has been wasted. It’s all a part of the plan to make you into who you were created to be.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Memorial OOTD eShaki

Disclaimer - I received the item I mentioned below, free of charge, for review purposes. In no way did this alter my review.  All of my opinions expressed in this post are my own.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Mother's Day Celebration

“A mother is the truest friend we have, when trials heavy and sudden fall upon us; when adversity takes the place of prosperity; when friends desert us; when trouble thickens around us, still will she cling to us, and endeavor by her kind precepts and counsels to dissipate the clouds of darkness, and cause peace to return to our hearts.” ―Washington Irving 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Little Black Dress + Fur

Comparison will fail us every time. We were made to celebrate the unique & extraordinary beauty that is each one of us.

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Birthday Celebration Pt. 2

In the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away

- shing xiong

Friday, May 2, 2014

29 Is The New 18 Happy Birthday To Me PT. 1

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.  

Monday, April 28, 2014

OOTD Boyfriend Jeans And More

Any fool can criticize, condemn and complain - and most fools do. But it takes character and self control to be understanding and forgiving.
Dale Carnegie

Friday, April 25, 2014

Polka Dot Top + Pencil Skirt + Cutout Lace Up

I'm strong because I know my weaknesses. I'm wise because I've been foolish. I laugh because I've known sadness.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Ozeal Glasses Review + Selfies

*Disclaimer - I received the item I mentioned below, free of charge, for review purposes. In no way did this alter my review.  All of my opinions expressed in this post are one-hundred percent honest and true.*

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Mixing Polka Dots and Floral

You've done it before and you can do it now. See the positive possibilities. Redirect the substantial energy of your frustration and turn it into positive, effective, unstoppable determination.
Ralph Marston

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

All White + Nude Pumps One Year Blogiversary

My path has not been determined. I shall have more experiences and pass many more milestones.
Agnetha Faltskog

Monday, April 7, 2014

Red Blazer + Pencil Skirt OOTD

"I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination."
Jimmy Dean

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Spa Castle Birthday Celebration

“There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not my nature.” 
― Jane Austen 

Friday, March 28, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Fab Found Floral Print Dress OOTD

You will never be happy if you continue to search for what happiness consists of. You will never live if you are looking for the meaning of life.
Albert Camus

Monday, March 10, 2014

Spring Is That You OOTD

“If we had no winter, the spring would not be so pleasant: if we did not sometimes taste of adversity, prosperity would not be so welcome."


― Anne Bradstreet

Saturday, March 8, 2014

All Black Everything

“The most important thing is to enjoy your life—to be happy—it’s all that matters.” ― Audrey Hepburn

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Floral Caged Dress + Pink Pumps


Don't waste a minute not being happy. If one window closes, run to the next window- or break down a door.

 Brooke Shields
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...